Mel's Video Of The Day ( MVOTD.COM )
.
Featured Video: Mayor Excused Himself To Toilet, Forgot To Turn Off Microphone


Search Results: "chef pasquale"


  • Popular Chicken Francaise Recipe

    Chicken Francaise Recipe

    by Mel Added 380 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Chicken Francaise Recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/chicken-francaise-recipe

  • Popular Beef Stroganoff with Pappardelle. OrsaraRecipes

    Beef Stroganoff with Pappardelle. OrsaraRecipes

    by Mel Added 417 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Beef Stroganoff with Pappardelle recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/beef-stroganoff-with-pappardelle

  • Popular Linguine with Clams Recipe

    Linguine with Clams Recipe

    by Mel Added 287 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Linguine with Clams Recipe. Written Recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/linguine-with-clams-recipe-2

  • Popular Chicken Piccata Recipe. OrsaraRecipes

    Chicken Piccata Recipe. OrsaraRecipes

    by Mel Added 396 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Chicken Piccata recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/chicken-piccata-recipe-2

  • Popular Delicious Italian Pasta Recipes

    Delicious Italian Pasta Recipes

    by Mel Added 301 Views / 0 Likes

    Here are some delicious Italian pasta recipes that you need to try in this compilation! We will be making Spaghetti Milanese, Penne with Shrimp, Spaghetti Aglio e Olio, and Spaghetti with fresh tomatoes and mozzarella. ~Written Recipe~Spaghetti Milanese:

  • Popular Chicken Marsala Recipe

    Chicken Marsala Recipe

    by Mel Added 573 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Chicken Marsala Recipe. Written Recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/chicken-marsala-recipe

  • Popular Shrimp Risotto Recipe

    Shrimp Risotto Recipe

    by Mel Added 282 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Shrimp Risotto recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/shrimp-risotto-recipe

  • Popular Pasta Primavera Recipe

    Pasta Primavera Recipe

    by Mel Added 258 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Pasta Primavera Recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/pasta-primavera-recipe-2

  • Popular Chicken Saltimbocca Recipe

    Chicken Saltimbocca Recipe

    by Mel Added 297 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Chicken Saltimbocca Recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/chicken-saltimbocca-recipe/amp

  • Popular Pappardelle Bolognese Recipe

    Pappardelle Bolognese Recipe

    by Mel Added 228 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Pappardelle Bolognese recipe. This is a little different from the original one, but in the future I will do the more traditional version. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/pappardelle-bolognese-recipe

  • Popular Fried Oh Yeah Baby Peppers

    Fried Oh Yeah Baby Peppers

    by Mel Added 377 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Fried Oh Yeah Baby Peppers. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/fried-oh-yeah-baby-recipe

  • Popular Cauliflower Rice Recipe

    Cauliflower Rice Recipe

    by Mel Added 252 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Cauliflower Rice Recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/cauliflower-rice-recipe

  • Popular Oysters Rockefeller Recipe - OrsaraRecipes

    Oysters Rockefeller Recipe - OrsaraRecipes

    by Mel Added 285 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Oysters Rockefeller Recipe.Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/oysters-rockefeller-recipe

  • Popular Spaghetti alla Puttanesca Recipe

    Spaghetti alla Puttanesca Recipe

    by Mel Added 276 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Spaghetti alla Puttanesca recipe.Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/spaghetti-alla-puttanesca-recipe

  • Popular Cioppino Recipe - OrsaraRecipes

    Cioppino Recipe - OrsaraRecipes

    by Mel Added 296 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I would like to share with you my Cioppino recipe, or Zuppa di Pesce. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/cioppino-recipe

  • Popular Minestrone Soup Recipe

    Minestrone Soup Recipe

    by Mel Added 302 Views / 0 Likes

    Today I will be sharing with you my Minestrone Soup Recipe. Written recipe: http://orsararecipes.net/minestrone-soup-recipe

RSS